West Tennessee

Middle Tennessee

East Tennessee

Bolivar-Hardeman County Branch NAACP

Monroe Woods , President

P.O. Box 437

Bolivar , Tennessee 38008

Carroll County Branch NAACP

L.C. Coleman , President

P. O. Box 175

Trezevant , TN 38258

Collierville Branch NAACP

Vivian Jeans, President

P.O. Box 1214

Collierville , TN 38017

Crockett County Branch NAACP

Rev. Lenwood Reed, President

P.O. Box 335

Maury City , TN 38050

Dyersburg-Dyer County Branch NAACP

James Bennett, President

P.O. Box 1708

Dyersburg , Tennessee 38025

Haywood County-Brownsville Branch NAACP

Rev. Felecia Walker, President

P.O. Box 93

Brownsville , TN 38012

Humboldt Branch NAACP

Dawson Lewis , President

P.O. Box 873

Humboldt , TN 38343

Jackson-Madison County Branch NAACP

Harrell Carter , President

P.O. Box 2404

Jackson , TN 38302

Phone: 731.927.7004

Lauderdale County Branch NAACP

Rev. Cyronose Spicer, Sr., President

P.O. Box 84

Ripley, TN 38063


Lake County Branch NAACP

Donnie Mays , President

P.O. Box 201

Ridgely, TN 38080

Lexington-Henderson County Branch NAACP

P.O. Box 1343

Lexington , TN 38351

McNairy County-Selmer Branch NAACP

Gary Morrison, President

P.O. Box 182

Bethel Springs , TN 38315

Memphis Branch NAACP*

Deidra Malone, President

588 Vance Avenue

Memphis , TN 38126

B (901) 521-1343

Somerville- Fayette County Branch NAACP

Marandy Wilkerson, President

P.O. Box 461

Somerville, TN 38068

Tipton County Branch NAACP

Christopher Brent, President

P.O. Box 874

Covington, TN 38019

Clarksville-Montgomery Co. Branch NAACP

Mr. Jimmie Garland, President

P.O. Box 581

Clarksville, TN 37041

Columbia-Maury County Branch NAACP

T.D. Byrdsong, President

P.O. Box 952

Columbia, TN 38402

Cookeville Branch NAACP

Tom Savage, President

P.O. Box 49687

Cookeville, TN 38506

Dickson County Branch NAACP

Robert Overton , President

P.O. Box 1744

Dickson, TN 37055


Gallatin-Sumner County Branch NAACP

Rev. Thomas Staten, President

P.O. Box 1315

Gallatin, TN 37066

Giles County-Pulaski Branch NAACP

Rev. Vicki Coleman, President

P.O. Box 8

Pulaski, TN 38478

Marshall County Branch NAACP

Gary Davis, President

1322 Bay Roberts Road

Belfast, TN 37091

Murfreesboro Branch NAACP

Katie Wilson, President

P.O. Box 371

Murfreesboro, TN 37133-0371


Nashville Branch NAACP

Ludye Wallace, President

1308 Jefferson Street

Nashville, TN 37208

Office (615) 329-0999

Alcoa-Blount County NAACP

Dr. Willa Estell,  President

P. O. Box 6347

Maryville,TN 37802-6437

Chattanooga-Hamilton County NAACP

Dr. Elenora Woods,  President

P. O. Box 3226

Chattanooga , TN 37404


Cleveland-Bradley County NAACP

Hiwatha Brown, President

P.O. Box 4922

Cleveland , TN 37230


Johnson-City-Washington Co. Branch NAACP

Ralph Davis, President

P.O. Box 1878

Johnson City, TN 37601



Knoxville Branch NAACP

Elder John Butler, President

P.O. Box 14096

Knoxville , TN 37914


McMinn County - Athens Branch NAACP

Ann Boyd , President

P.O. Box 27

Athens, TN 37371-0027

Oak Ridge/Anderson County Branch NAACP

Dave Anderson, President
P.O. Box 6165

Oak Ridge, TN 37830


Roane Co. Branch NAACP

Joseph Eskridge, President

P.O. Box 1656

Harriman , TN 37748

27 Brentshire Square, Suite A-
Jackson, TN 38305
Tel (731) 660-5580
Fax (731) 660-5002


Please help us make a difference for our communities around the Nation.

Quick Links:
Contact Details:
If you would like to know more about how you can get involved with the Tennessee State Conference of the NAACP Click HERE

More information about the State Conference